EAPC Cicely Saunders Award

The EAPC Cicely Saunders Award will be given to an individual who has made a broad contribution to palliative care, either in research, clinical practice or in organisation/policy that has made a difference to the practice of palliative care. The award is open to all members of the multidisciplinary team (reflecting Dame Cicely’s three healthcare professions).

Winner 2020, EAPC World Congress, Online
Sheila Payne (UK)Multidisciplinary working in palliative care: challenges and achievements in the past decades”